Triton Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
trip active
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 7-17-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 7-17-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-18-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 7-18-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
Sold Out
Sponsored by Fishing Syndicate - Fishing Catalina Island for Yellowtail, Calico Bass and other surface species. Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included for everone aboard and your catch will always go into our 32 degree RSW fish hold.
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 7-19-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 7-19-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 7-21-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 7-21-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
24
Going for sure! Fishing Catalina Island.Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included and your catch will always go into our RSW Fish Hold!
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 7-24-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 7-25-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 7-26-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
1/2 Day Charter
Fri. 7-26-2019
6:30 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019
11:45 PM
Sold Out
TWILIGHT
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019
9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-29-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 7-29-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
6
Going for sure! Fishing Catalina Island.Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included and your catch will always go into our RSW Fish Hold!
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 7-31-2019
5:30 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
August, 2019
trip active
Triton
Full Day
Thu. 8-1-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 8-1-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
25
Going for sure! Fishing Catalina Island.Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included and your catch will always go into our RSW Fish Hold!
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-2-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-2-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-3-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 8-4-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-5-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 8-5-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
18
Sponsored by Fishing Syndicate - Fishing Catalina Island for Yellowtail, Calico Bass and other surface species. Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included for everone aboard and your catch will always go into our 32 degree RSW fish hold.
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 8-6-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 8-6-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 8-7-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 8-7-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 8-8-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 8-8-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-9-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-10-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-11-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-11-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 8-12-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 8-12-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 8-13-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 8-13-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-16-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-17-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 8-17-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-18-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 8-18-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Tue. 8-20-2019
9:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-23-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019
9:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 8-28-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-28-2019
5:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019
5:00 PM
25
$110
24
GOING FOR SURE! Sponsored by Sav On Tackle - Fishing Catalina Island for Yellowtail, Calico Bass and other surface species. Limited to only 25 anglers. Bunks included for everone aboard and your catch will always go into our 32 degree RSW fish hold.
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019
5:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-31-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
September, 2019
trip active
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-1-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-1-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 9-3-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 9-3-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Tue. 9-10-2019
9:00 PM
Wed. 9-11-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Full Day Charter
Thu. 9-12-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 9-13-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019
6:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019
6:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-15-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 9-15-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 9-16-2019
5:00 AM
Mon. 9-16-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 9-19-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019
5:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Tue. 9-24-2019
9:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Full Day Charter
Thu. 9-26-2019
5:00 AM
Thu. 9-26-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-27-2019
9:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-29-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 9-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
October, 2019
trip active
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 10-1-2019
5:00 AM
Tue. 10-1-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
1/2 Day Charter
Sat. 10-12-2019
6:00 PM
Sat. 10-12-2019
11:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-19-2019
5:00 AM
Sat. 10-19-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 10-20-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 10-20-2019
5:00 PM
Sold Out
November, 2019
trip active
Triton
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 11-9-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-9-2019
11:00 PM
Sold Out
December, 2019
trip active
Triton
1/2 Day Charter
Sun. 12-15-2019
6:00 AM
Sun. 12-15-2019
11:00 PM
Sold Out
 


Terms & Conditions

All Reservations

• Everyone must have a valid picture I.D.
• We are charging your credit card 100% of the purchase price.
• No ice chests, coolers, alcohol, illegal drugs or weapons are allowed to be taken aboard.
• Due to the possible increase in fuel prices, there could be a fuel surcharge collected on board the boat.
• We will hold your reservation until 30 minutes prior to departure. After this time we reserve the right to sell your space.
• Triton Sportfishing reserves the right to make whatever changes in the trip that circumstances dictate, including cancellations for under-subscriptions, changes in the itinerary due to weather or other conditions, unavailability of boats or substitutions of boats as deemed necessary.

Fishing reservations

•Bring your California fishing license with you.

Cancellations: Must be in writing. If registrant cancels sixty or more days prior to departure date, he shall receive a full refund of all monies paid, less a fifty dollar ($50) registration fee. If registrant cancels less than thirty days prior to departure, Triton Sportfishing may retain 100% of the purchase price.

This is a valid reservation and requires a 30 day notice to cancel, or you will forfeit 100% of the purchase price.

Boats are Independently Owned and Operated.